top of page


“Christ instituted the sacraments of the new law… The seven sacraments touch all stages and all the important moments of Christian life: they give birth and increase, healing and mission to the Christian’s life of faith. There is thus a certain resemblance between the stages of natural life and the stages of the spiritual life.

 Catechism of the Catholic Church, Libreria Editrice Vaticana, 1994, pp. 311, 357, 383.

Sacraments of Christian Initiation

Sacraments of Healing

Sacrament of Service

Our Collection

bottom of page